Benefits of visiting

160+ exhibitors
160+ exhibitors
6 exhibition sections
6 exhibition sections
20+ business programme events
20+ business programme events
MinvodyAGRO is a large-scale exhibition aimed at providing agricultural market players of the North Caucasus Federal district with an opportunity to get acquainted and to choose the latest technologies, materials and equipment for animal husbandry, crop production and food production every year.


1. WIDE PRODUCT RANGE

Discover a huge range of products and services presented by our exhibitors in 6 thematic sections. At MinvodyAGRO you will get an opportunity to see the latest machinery and equipment for plant growing, horticulture and viticulture, agro-chemicals and seeds, greenhouse equipment, materials for livestock and poultry breeding, equipment for storage and transportation of agricultural products, all necessary for food production.

2. NEW CONTACTS

Hundreds of companies at the exhibition offer their products, and visitors can find new customers and suppliers who have offered the most favorable conditions.

3. YOUR OPINION

At the exhibition you see not only the product, but also people who produce it. Communicate, ask questions about product specifics, see how exhibitors communicate with visitors – and you will quickly find somedody worth trusting.
4. MARKET NOVELTIES

Learn about new materials and agricultural technologies, choose products to meet the requirements of your business.

5. COMMUNICATION WITH PROFESSIONALS

Visit business programme events, ask questions to Russian and foreign experts.

6. EXCHANGE OF EXPERIENCE

Look how professionals work operating new equipment at numerous master classes.

7. MAKE YOURSELF AT HOME

MinvodyEXPO is the largest exhibition center in the North Caucasus Federal district. Spacious exhibition halls, advanced technical equipment, conference rooms, cafes, food court, over 1200 parking places — all to ensure your comfort visit to the exhibition.
img
video
MinvodyAGRO 2022 results
On September 14-16, 2022, the 1st International Agricultural Exhibition MinvodyAGRO took place at Minvodyexpo exhibition centre.

168 exhibitors took part in the show. The exposition occupied the entire pavilion of the exhibition centre and open areas and amounted to 16 000 sqm (gross area).

For three days the exhibition was attended by over 2 000 specialists from the Stavropol region, the regions of the North Caucasus and other regions of Russia. Owners, managers and specialists of agricultural holdings, large and small farms, food enterprises, wholesale and retail trade organisations had an opportunity to get acquainted with a wide range of agricultural machinery, equipment and materials for animal husbandry and crop production.

The exhibition was accompanied by a rich event programme. The plenary session "Agribusiness in the North Caucasus Federal District: points of growth, points of income", topic conferences and seminars, Tractor Show Competition, South Russian Regional Rabbit and Poultry Competition were held in the framework of MinvodyAGRO.
Photo
img
img2
img3
Visit MinvodyAGRO
Hold direct negotiations, get favorable purchasing offers and solve your business tasks.
Get e-ticket
img
Venue and Opening Hours
MinvodyEXPO exhibition centre, Stavropol region, Mineralovodsky urban district, Krasny Pakhar, Avtomobilnaya Str.31

09:00 – 17:00
Exhibitors
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.

Преимущества посещения

160+ участников
160+ участников
6 разделов экспозиции
6 разделов экспозиции
20+ мероприятий деловой программы
20+ мероприятий деловой программы
«МинводыАГРО» – масштабный комплексный проект, цель которого обеспечить сельхозпроизводителей Северо-Кавказского федерального округа возможностью ежегодно знакомиться и выбирать новейшие технологии, материалы и оборудование для животноводства и растениеводства.


1. АССОРТИМЕНТ ПРЕДСТАВЛЕННОЙ ПРОДУКЦИИ

Откройте для себя огромный ассортимент продукции и услуг, представленный производителями и поставщиками в 6 тематических разделах. На «МинводыАГРО» вы получаете возможность ознакомиться с последними новинками машин и оборудования для растениеводства, садоводства и виноградарства, агрохимией и семенами, тепличным оборудованием, материалами для животноводства и птицеводства, оборудованием для хранения и транспортировки сельхозпродукции.

2. НОВЫЕ КОНТАКТЫ

Более 160 компаний на одной площадке предлагают свою продукцию и вы, как посетитель, можете найти новых партнеров и поставщиков, предложивших самые выгодные условия.

3. СВОЕ МНЕНИЕ

На выставке вы видите не только сам продукт, но и людей, которые его производят. Общайтесь, задавайте вопросы по специфике продукции, посмотрите, как компания-участник общается с другими посетителями, – и вы быстро найдете тех, кому стоит доверять.
4. НОВИНКИ РЫНКА

Узнайте о новых материалах и технологиях агропромышленного комплекса, подберите продукцию под требования вашего бизнеса.

5. ОБЩЕНИЕ С ПРОФЕССИОНАЛАМИ

Посетите мероприятия деловой программы, задайте свои вопросы российским и зарубежным экспертам.

6. ОБМЕН ОПЫТОМ

Посмотрите на работу оборудования в действии на многочисленных мастер-классах.

7. БУДЬТЕ КАК ДОМА

МВЦ «МинводыЭКСПО», в котором проходит выставка, — это крупнейший выставочный комплекс в Северо-Кавказском федеральном округе. Просторный выставочный зал, передовое техническое оснащение, конференц-залы, кафе, фуд-корт, парковка на 1227 машиномест — всё для того, чтобы вы посетили выставку с комфортом.
img
video
Итоги выставки «МинводыАГРО» 2022
С 14 по 16 сентября 2022 года в МВЦ «МинводыЭКСПО» состоялась 1-я Международная агропромышленная выставка «МинводыАГРО».

В выставке приняли участие 168 компаний-участников. Экспозиция заняла весь павильон выставочного центра и открытую площадку и составила 16 000 кв.м (площадь брутто).

За три дня выставку посетили более 2 000 специалистов со Ставропольского края, республик Северного Кавказа, регионов ЮФО и других регионов России. Владельцы, руководители и специалисты агрохолдингов, крупных и малых фермерских хозяйств, пищевых предприятий, оптовых и розничных торговых организаций ознакомились с богатым ассортиментом сельхозтехники, оборудования и материалов для животноводства и растениеводства.

На выставке была насыщенная программа мероприятий. Состоялись пленарное заседание «Агробизнес в Северо-Кавказском федеральном округе: точки роста, точки дохода», тематические конференции и семинары, соревнования по мастерству управления трактором «Трактор-шоу», Южно-Российский региональный конкурс кроликов и породной птицы.
Яркие моменты выставки 2022 года
img
img2
img3
Посетите выставку "МинводыАГРО"
Проведите прямые переговоры, получите выгодные предложения на закупку продукции и решите свои профессиональные задачи на выставке "МинводыАГРО"
Получите билет на выставку
img
Место проведения и
часы работы выставки
Многофункциональный выставочный центр «МинводыЭКСПО», Ставропольский край, Минераловодский городской округ, хутор Красный Пахарь, ул. Автомобильная, 31

09:00 – 17:00
Участники выставки
Присоединяйтесь к нашему списку подписчиков, чтобы получать последние новости выставки и специальные предложения.